The president announced his decision to the National Executive Committee of the All Progressives Congress (APC) on Monday, April 9, 2018.

Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President, Bukola Saraki, Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara and 24 state governors of the APC were present at the meeting when the president announced his decision.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here